VA Approved Lender USAVA | NMLS ID 966439 | MB 0921703

USAVA Lending were wonderful. Everything was done quickly. No matter what time of the day it was our loan originator would answer our calls. He totally explained everything. He treated me like a queen. He was just wonderful. We had been looking at VA loans for a while, but we were never sure if we would qualify and we did qualify. We got a lower interest rate. Our loan closed much quicker than other loans we have applied for. I would 100 recommend them. This loan has been a God send to us. We are now debt free! It's awesome.

Rating:

Beverly H. | 11/27/2017

We received a VA Re-Finance from USAVA Lending. The Executive Assistant's follow up was amazing. The Operations Manager was the one that gave us this opportunity and the Senior Loan Processor made sure we had all the details needed to process our paperwork. The service was amazingly prompt and their follow up was exceptional. If you ever need any mortgage or refinance needs make sure you give USAVA Lending a call. Meeting your needs is their priority. They will work with you to make sure it is right for you. My experience with USAVA Lending is that they gave us the opportunity to be their client. They did not give up on us and worked with us. They were honest to let us know if it will be successful or not. No time and effort was wasted with USAVA Lending and us. The outcome was successful. We were able to refinance using USAVA Lending while others did not give us a chance.

Rating:

Andrea A. | 11/27/2017

We refinance our home with Usava lending group and the people me and my husband worked with was awesome they told us everything that was going to happen all the way to the end. All questions was answered promptly by phone or email. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase or refinance.

Rating:

Milinda G. | 11/08/2017

USAVA Lending is an excellent company to work with. I had no expectations to start with. This kind of process is usually painful and I thought it would be aggravating. It was very pleasant experience and I was very pleased with everyone. There was lots of paperwork and communication that they handled very well. I think I heard from them almost daily to let me know what was going on and needed. I had no idea I had VA capability. I was surprised I could use it twice. I got the rate I wanted and my loan closed on time. I was working with three people and they were on top of my case and in tune with my needs. My printer went down. They were cooperative and good with allowing me to send my documents via UPS. I also liked the electronic signature process. It worked out great. I would recommend USAVA Lending to anyone. I was very pleased with the whole process.

Rating:

Donald H. | 11/03/2017

USAVA Lending were easy to work with. I am a retired mortgage broker and realtor and understand the lending business. My loan originator was on top of things even when he was sick. If I sent an email, he would email me right back. It is important to me to be timely and available. They communicated with me promptly. They get an A+. I would recommend USAVA Lending.

Rating:

Marvin R. | 11/01/2017

USAVA Lending refinanced for us recently, we closed escrow on approximately 10/16/17. Our financial office was excellent to say the least! He was on a ball, he was on top of it all. I appreciate he took care of business. I give them 5 stars and would definitely recommend them.

Rating:

Pablo G. | 10/25/2017

The loan originator was available 24/7. I could call him at night and he would answer the phone right away. He was excellent and explained everything. I had something come up about a question I had with my Homeowners Association and he called me right back and faxed the papers to show me what it was and explained it to me. I received a post card in the mail from USAVA Lending. I called them and they told me they could beat another offer. I got a call back in 30 minutes and they had the other offer beat so I chose to use USAVA Lending. I would recommend them to anybody and rate them 10 stars!

Rating:

Raymond G | 10/10/2017

USAVA Lending is a tremendous organization that provides outstanding service. Everyone my wife and I were in contact with was very personable, extremely professional. My wife and I were guided through the process with no delays. I don’t have the exact timeline, but this was by far the shortest refinance I’ve ever experienced. I’m grateful USAVA Lending is there to help our veterans. Should the opportunity present itself, I will definitely recommend them.

Rating:

Russell M | 10/06/2017

USAVA Lending was great! I was doing a refinance and dealt with a great loan originator. He was great the whole time. All of my expectations were met, and exceeded. He answered all of our questions pretty quick, if not the same day, the next day. When we had any hiccups and we had to redo things, he was fine with it and everything was great. I would rate them more than 5 stars. I would absolutely recommend them to my veteran friends that need to refinance.

Rating:

Dan G. | 9/21/2017

They got things done and they followed up well. I felt comfortable with the way I was treated and they were concerned about where I was. My loan closed in a very reasonable amount of time. I chose USAVA Lending because they had less complications and their stuff was straight forward. Their whole lay out was the least convoluted compared to other finance companies. I would recommend their services.

Rating:

Edgar G. | 09/15/2017


Click Here to View All Testimonials


Talk to one of our VA Loan Professionals Today!

1-888-842-0490

No Down Payment | No Mortgage Insurance | Low Rates

USAVA is an approved lender. Not endorsed or sponsored by the Dept. of Veterans Affairs or any government agency.