VA Approved Lender USA Home Loans | NMLS ID 966439 | MB 0921703

Leave us a Google review!

Simply use the left link and sign in to your gmail account to rate our performance.

USAVA Lending were great and wonderful. They took care of all my fears and problems I had. They were able to soothe me. My loan closed exactly when they said. Anytime I had a question they told me how to proceed and take care of things. I was very pleased. I am elderly and usually leery with dealing with online companies. I don't do well with those things, but they did a thorough job. They were patient with me, which was very important because when you are older you need more time to understand. They also walked me through all the scenarios. I would absolutely recommend them!

Rating:

Raymond and Sharon G. | 03/26/2018

USAVA did a great job. Our loan originator exceeded all our expectations. I have bought and refinanced 11-12 homes in my life time and never had someone so friendly and concerned about my needs . He always answered the phone when ever I called and made sure everything went well. He was there 100% of the time even when I called on Saturday or Sunday. My phone calls never went to voicemail. He would call me to make sure he received what I sent and it was taken care of. There was always a follow up. When we got the wire transfer, he called to verify if it was funded. After everything was closed, he told me to call him if we have any questions anytime. This is the kind of service you would like to have, but you don't get that often. It was a pleasurable. USAVA Lending said what they were going to do and it was done as quickly as possible and they follow up. A lot of companies forget they are working for the customer. I would recommend USAVA Lending. Thanks!!!

Rating:

David and Linda J. | 03/21/2018

I had a refinance done in January 2018. A lot of time I didn't get time to answer them immediately, so they made every attempt possible to reach me to get the necessary work done. They were very thorough and professional through the entire process. They were able to get me the extra money I needed to remodel my kitchen. They did a really good job in making sure I had everything in place for the process to move quickly. I definitely recommend them. They took the time out, even after hours to make sure I got them what they needed.

Rating:

Desiree B. | 02/22/2018

We had a couple of false starts due to paperwork issues, but they cleaned up what needed to get done. I was treated very well. The loan originator was available both day and night. He even answered the phone at 8pm. I got the rate I wanted, which was better than a conventional loan. I chose USAVA Lending because they sent me a few mailings. I have had 15-20 loans in my lifetime, but this is the first time I got a VA loan. I always thought it would be difficult to get a VA loan because we were self employed. I was surprised I was able to get the loan. I would definitely recommend them USAVA Lending. 5 Stars!

Rating:

Charles & Cynthia C. | 1/26/2018

I refinanced with USAVA Lending and I got the interest rate I wanted! They explained things well. My loan originator treated me well and followed up. My loan closed on time. I would recommend their services.

Rating:

Levi M. | 1/12/2018

My interest rate was lower than it was. They were very nice. I would recommend their service.

Rating:

Nege C. | 1/12/2018

They were great! The loan originator went above and beyond and was really helpful. We had a unique mortgage and they figured out a way to get it funded. We got the interest rate we wanted. They made things easy and I could not be more impressed with them. I called one day and it started our relationship. This took over a period of two years and he called us back. We were building our house at the time and were waiting until we needed to refinance. He would call once a month to check on things and he did not use any pressure. We had quite a few hurdles, but he always had an answer. Without our loan originator, we would not have never got a refinanced. I would recommend USAVA Lending!

Rating:

Edward & Kathryn A. | 1/9/2018

Everything was taken care of and well done. My loan originator was a professional who really understands a consumer’s situation. He was very thorough and always available when you have a problem or questions. He followed up to make sure everything was alright. I was most impressed with how he cared and followed up. Even after the funds were received he called to say that we could call him if we had any questions. They are not fake or phony, they sincerely care. I would definitely recommend USAVA Lending and was glad one of my children referred me.

Rating:

Arthur M. | 12/20/2017

USAVA Lending were wonderful. No pressure and they did everything very professionally. They were really, very good. They had a good rate and they beat everybody out. Everything went really smooth. I would rate them 10 stars if I could. Heck ya, I would recommend them and plan to tell my brother when he is ready for a loan. Everything was just great.

Rating:

Paul L. | 12/19/2017

USAVA Lending, LLC helped me close on my first home this past Friday. They met my expectations 100%. They answered all my questions, explained everything to where I could understand it. They were there through the whole process and answered everything without a problem. I definitely recommend them to 1st time buyers. They know what they are doing. They are good with VA Loans, they know the whole process.

Rating:

Michael G. | 12/13/2017


Click Here to View All Testimonials


Talk to one of our VA Loan Professionals Today!

1-888-842-0490

No Down Payment | No Mortgage Insurance | Low Rates

USAVA is an approved lender. Not endorsed or sponsored by the Dept. of Veterans Affairs or any government agency.