USAVA Lending is a VA Approved Lender | NMLS ID 966439 | MB 0921703

Leave us a Google review!

Simply use the left link and sign in to your gmail account to rate our performance.

I give USA Home Loans 5 stars. The process was explained clearly and completed in a timely manner. I recommend them.

Rating:

Robert L. | 4/2/20

Have utilized USAVA 3 times to refinance my VA loan and they always provide top notch service. Never have to worry about the next steps for the staff keeps you updated regularly. Everything proceeded like clockwork. Will definitely utilize USAVA again!!

Rating:

Michael N. | 4/2/20

USA Home Loans refinanced our home loan in Feb 2020. They were great to say the least! Our representative was awesome. We texted him all the time and he always responded immediately. It didn't matter if he was sick, in our out of the office but he always made sure to get back to us promptly. They worked hard in always answering our questions. Also, our representative was willing to do whatever it took to make sure we were satisfied with the outcome. We've had bad experiences in the past, but USA Home Loans made it an easy going process and we truly appreciated that! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good & responsive mortgage broker.

Rating:

Joel T. | 3/25/20

They did a refinance / home loan for me a few months ago. The representative that walked me through this process, I've worked with in the past. I appreciate how responsive both him and his team were. They were able to do everything very quickly, I was very pleased with that. They were very efficient and I was very satisfied with the service they provided.
They by far exceeded my expectations and definitely recommend them to others.

Rating:

Branden M. | 3/25/20

I just did my VA Streamline refinancing with USA Home Loans. Nothing else to say besides they were great and I would recommend them.

Rating:

Aaron R. | 3/25/20

They did a recent home refinancing for me and gave me a significant interest rate discount. We went from 4.5% to 2.94%. They were the best rate out there. They were very professional, thorough, did the majority of the process online and via text. Everything worked out very convenient and quick. I couldn't believe how smooth the process went through the internet. It was a lot more convenient than walking into the mortgage broker office. I have nothing but good things to say about USA Home Loans and my experience with them. I definitely recommend them to others.

Rating:

James B. | 3/16/2020

Beginning of this month, March 2020, they did a refinance to lower the rate on our mortgage payment. I've dealt with them 5 different times in the past and have always been satisfied. They all are nice people, from upper management to their customer service personnel. In fact, when the rates go down they are the ones reaching out to us. The process has always been completed in a timely fashion. We enjoy them so much, that we've planned to take a trip down to Arizona and physically meet them! We've referred them to friends and family and definitely recommend them to others. We wouldn't refer them if we didn't think they were good!

Rating:

Michael H. | 3/16/2020

We've been with them for a little over a year, we have our home and auto insurance through them. They've always had good communication and I really like their rates. They've always been prompt in answering questions and/or concerns. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.

Rating:

Larry M. | 3/16/2020

They did a refi for me recently! Everything was done in a timely manner and was made very convenient for me. They were professional and walked me through the entire process. I would recommend them to others.

Rating:

Richard L. | 3/16/2020

Me and my husband refinanced our home about 6 weeks ago and used USA Home Loans. This was the first used them and they far exceeded expectations. They were attentive to our needs and really kept us on track for closing.

Rating:

Leslie F. | 3/12/2020


Click Here to View All Testimonials


Talk to one of our VA Loan Professionals Today!

1-888-842-0490

No Down Payment | No Mortgage Insurance | Low Rates

USAVA is an approved lender. Not endorsed or sponsored by the Dept. of Veterans Affairs or any government agency.